Greenwich Art Society, Greenwich CT
DIRECTORY OF ARTIST WEBSITES

 

The Greenwich Art Society is pleased to post links to our members’ websites so that you can become acquainted with their art work.
The members themselves are solely responsible for their websites. The Greenwich Art Society has no involvement in their creation or maintenance.
Please let us know if you encounter any technical problems with the links below. Click here to email us.

 

A
Ilene Africk www.ileneafrick.com Photography
Meera Agarwal www.meeraworldart.com Oil, Acrylic and Mixed Media Paintings
Reese Anderson Green www.ReeseAndersonGreen.com Oil Paintings
Lynne Arovas AreaArtist.com/lynne-arovas/ Mixed Media
B
Betsy Beach betsybeach.com  
Marta Beltramo www.MartaBeltramoPaints.Webs.com Paintings
Peg Benison pegbenison.com Paintings, Photography and Portraits
Virginia Bergenthal www.VivianBergenthal.com Landscape Paintings
Margot Bittenbender margotbittenbenderprints.com Prints
Lindy Blanchard www.lindyblanchard.com Paintings
Isabel Bolivar isabelbolivar.com Figurative and asbtract Paintings
Sonia Bombart soniabombart.com Paintings
Carolina Bradbury www.carolinabradbury.com Sculpture, Photography, Paintings
Marcia Brandwein www.marciabrandwein.com Landscapes in oil, watercolor and pastel
C
Anelisa Calmet www.anelisacalmet.com Abstract Paintings
Natalie Colao www.NatalieColao.weebly.com Wood panels burned with glass
Heidi Lewis Coleman Heidilewiscoleman.com Mixed Media and Sculpture
Maria Hines Cowan MarieHinesCowan.com Figurative Paintings
D
Dawn Dahl www.DawnDahlArt.com Paintings
Harold Davis hddavisart.com/ Abstract paintings
Ken Delmar www.KenDelmarArtist.com Paintings
Carol Dixon

http://silvermineart.org/guild/artists.php?id=15

Embroidered collages, oil paintings
Leila Dorne www.ArtByLeila.net Paintings
SM Dyer wwwSMDyer.com Photography
E
Nora Ellis www.visualartsur.com/ Paintings
Doris Erdman www.DorisErdman.com Paintings
Emelie Ericson www.EcceArt.com Paintings
F
Tatiana Ferraro www.tetyanawatercolors.com Watercolors
Heide Follin www.HeideFollin.com Paintings
Hillary Korn Fontana hillarykornfontana.com Mixed Media
Jacob Forero www.jacobstudio.org Landscapes in oil
Connie Freid www.conniefreid.com Paintings and Mixed Media
Maria C. Friscia www.mcfriscia.com Paintings
G
Scott Glaser www.BlazingGlasers.com Prints, Paintings
Ronnie Gold Kabat homeaccentfabrics.com Fabric
Bill Gordon www.billgordonphotography.com Photography
Ellen Gordon www.EllenSGordon.com Paintings, figures
Maud Guilfoyle Maudguilfoyle.com Watercolor and acrylic paintings
Jyoti Gupta greatowlcreative.com Graphic Design
H
Mike Harris www.mikeharrisphotography.com Photography
Sally Harris sallyharrisphotography.com Photography
Andrea Hickman www.andreahickman.com Paintings and collage
Benice Horowitz www.benicehorowitz.com Land and humanscapes in acrylic
Kirk Huffard kirkhuffardart.wordpress.com Paintings
J
Jean-Pierre Jacquet www.jeanpierrejacquet.com Portraits in oil, film
Lauretta Jones www.laurettajones.com Botanical drawings and paintings
K
Oli Kambeitz olikambeitzpainting.com Paintings
Joseph Kantorski www.kantorskidesign.com Graphic design
Elizabeth Killgore www.elizabethkillgore.com Landscapes, cityscapes in oil
L
Angela S Liptack www.LiptackStudios.com Textile Art
Jacqueline Lorieo jacquelinelorieo.com Sculpture
Shelley Lowell www.shelleylowell.com Paintings
Valerie Lynch valerielynchart.com Paintings
Valerie Lynn www.ValerieLynnDesign.com Paintings and Drawings
M
Monique Michaels www.MoniqueMichaels.com Photography
Kathie Milligan www.kathiemilligan.com Abstracts, figures, still life in oil
Lina Morielli www.linamorielli.com Painting and sculpture
N
Mary Newcomb http://marynewcomb.com/ Abstracts, Paintings and Sculpture
O
Melissa Orme melissabisbeeorme.com Paintings
Barbara O’Shea www.barbaraoshea.com Photography
Lisette Overweel www.Lisette.Gallery Mixed Media
P
Jill Parry jillparry.com Paintings
Anna Patalano www.AnnaPatalano.com Paintings
Kathryn Poch www.kathrynpoch.com Paintings
Penny Putnam pennyputnam.com Abstracts in watercolor, collage and mixed media
R
Shashi Raghunandan shashisbazar.com/ Watercolor Paintings
Ruth Raskin www.ruthraskin.com Photography
Shilo Ratner shiloratner.com/ Abstract Paintings
S
Heather Sandifer www.HeatherSandifer.com Botanicals
Karen Schlansky www.karenschlansky.com Paintings
Marion Schneider www.MarionSchneiderart.com Landscape Paintings
Andrea Scott www.AndreaScottWatercolors.com Landscapes and florals in watercolor
Om Prakash Sharma opalart.org Abstract Paintings
Sharon Shisler http://www.sharonshisler.com/ Paintings
Marina Shrady www.MarinaShrady.com Paintings
Margaret Esme Simon www.esmesimon.com Oil, charcoal and pastel
Debora Solomon www.SolomonSculptureGallery.com Sculpture
Constance Newton Stancel www.connienewtonstancell.com Mixed media still life and landscapes
Florence Suerig florencesuerig.com Sculpture
T
Priya Tambe www.priyatambe.com Mixed media painting
Julie Tehrani www.JullietteTehrani.com Paintings
Peggy Thomas peggythepottery.com Pottery
K P Thrane KPThrane.com Painting, Photography
V
Annette Voreyer www.AnnetteVoreyer.com Still life, Landscape Portrait Paintings
W
Maxwell Wiesen MaxWiesen.com Oil Paintings
Edward Wilson edwardwilsonart.com Landscape and Still Life Paintings
Jay B Wilson www.jaybwilsonphoto.com Photography

 

If you are a Greenwich Art Society member and wish us to post a link to your website contact our “Links Monitor” at GASlinks@gmail.com.

Be sure to include the following:

  • Your name
  • Your e-mail address
  • Your website address
  • Purpose of the website
  • Date of last update
  • Assurance that your website will be updated at least once every six months
  • Assurance that your art work alone is the subject of the website
  • Assurance that you will inform the office in the event your website becomes inactive, is abandoned, or changes purpose
    such that it is no longer in compliance with our rules as outlined above.

 

©2005-2018 Greenwich Art Society The Greenwich Art Society is a 501(c)3 corporation   All artist works, scans protected by copyright All Rights reserved 
  Website by Benison Studios