Greenwich Art Society, Greenwich CT
DIRECTORY OF ARTIST WEBSITES

 

The Greenwich Art Society is pleased to post links to our members’ websites so that you can become acquainted with their art work.
The members themselves are solely responsible for their websites. The Greenwich Art Society has no involvement in their creation or maintenance.
Please let us know if you encounter any technical problems with the links below. Click here to email us.

 

A
Christine S Aaron www.christineaaron.com Mixed media
Meera Agarwal www.meeraworldart.com Oil, Acrylic and Mixed Media Paintings
Anna Agoston www.AnnaAgoston.com Photography
Elizabeth H. Agresta www.agresta.us Paintings and Illustration
Jean An www.JeanAnPhotography.com Photography
Mary-Barrett Anders www.paremhwah.com Paintings
Lynne Arovas AreaArtist.com/lynne-arovas/ Mixed Media
Donald Axleroad www.DonAxleroad.com Woodcuts, lithographs
B
Barbara Baldwin www.applyingchange.com Still Life and Abstract Paintings
Betty Ball www.bettyballart.com Paint, Monotype and Pastel
Paolo Bari www.PaolaBari.com Porcelain painter
William Barkin www.wbarkin.com Landscapes in oil, pencil and pastel
Rita Baunok www.ritabaunok.com Photography
Peg Benison pegbenison.com Paintings, Photography and Portraits
Virginia Bergenthal www.VivianBergenthal.com Landscape Paintings
Mary Ann Berry studiomab.com Paintings and Photography
Summer Bhular summerbhullar.com Paintings and Monoprints
Elise Black www.eliseblack.com Multi media
Lisa Black www.lisablack.com Abstracts in all media and photographs
Lindy Blanchard www.lindyblanchard.com Paintings
Peggie Blizard www.PeggieBlizard.com Paintings
Sonja Blom www.sonjablom.com Photography
Catherine Bohrman www.catherinebohrman.com Sculpture in bronze and stone
Deborah P. Bonnell www.deborahpiercebonnell.com Paintings
Chevalier Daniel C Boyer www.Artbreak.com/DanielCBoyer Drawings
Carolina Bradbury www.carolinabradbury.com Sculpture, Photography, Paintings
Marcia Brandwein www.marciabrandwein.com Landscapes in oil, watercolor and pastel
Kathleen Burke http://www.burkedesign.net/paintings Paintings
Jeremy J. Butler butlersculpture.com Sculpture in bronze
Walter Buttrick www.walterbuttrickprints.com Etchings, linocuts, prints
Richard Byrnes www.richardabyrnes.com Drawings, paintings etchings, lithographs
C
Anelisa Calmet www.anelisacalmet.com Abstract Paintings
Vincent Campenella www.vincentcampanella.com Photography
Noelle Carr www.noellecarr.com Botanicals in oil
Frank Castagna www.mood.zenfolio.com Photography
Janice Cianflone janicecianflone.com Landscapes in oil and pastel
Suma Cm www.sumacm.com Paintings
Natalie Colao www.NatalieColao.weebly.com Wood panels burned with glass
Heidi Lewis Coleman Heidilewiscoleman.com Mixed Media and Sculpture
John Conroy www.jbconroy.com Pastel Paintings
Jane Cooper janecooperart.com Paintings and Monotypes
D
Dawn Dahl www.DawnDahlArt.com Paintings
Kevin Dailey www.KevinDaileyImages.com Photography
Paulina Dakkuri PaulinaDakkuri.com Paintings and Illustration
Jinsey Dauk JinseyArt.com/ Photography
Betsy Davidson betsybdavidson.com Paintings and Mixed Media
Randi Jane Davis www.RandiJaneDavis.com Paintings
Wendy DeFeudis www.verywendy.com Illustration
Ken Delmar www.KenDelmarArtist.com Paintings
Joseph Dermody www.josephdermody.com Painting, sculpture, furniture
Liz Dexheimer www.lizdexheimer.com Abstract paintings and prints
Jan Dilenschneiden www.JMHDilenschneider.com Paintings
Carol Dixon

http://silvermineart.org/guild/artists.php?id=15

Embroidered collages, oil paintings
Leila Dorne www.ArtByLeila.net Paintings
Nancy Douglass www.NancyDouglassArt.com Landscape Paintings
Lori DuBois www.CamelotArt.com Abstract Paintings in Acrylic
Diane Durantel www.dianadurantel.webs.com Paintings
E
Nora Ellis www.visualartsur.com/ Paintings
Doris Erdman www.DorisErdman.com Paintings
Jacquelyn Etling www.etlingphoto.com Photography
Patti Ettinger PattiEttingerFineArts.com Paintings and Monotypes
Katherine Evans www.KEvansArt.com Paintings
F
Ellen Hackl Fagan www.ehfaganstudio.com Paintings, sculpture
Marc Fattahi www.marcfattahi.com Paintings
Tatiana Ferraro www.tetyanawatercolors.com Watercolors
Jamie Fessenden www.fessy.com Photography
Anthony Fiesta www.SelectImagesPhotography.com Photography
Terrence Fine www.art-cetera.com Collage
Heide Follin www.HeideFollin.com Paintings
Jacob Forero www.jacobstudio.org Landscapes in oil
Janna Fournier www.JannaFournier.com Photography and painting
Sally Frank www.sallyfrank.net Printmaking
Connie Freid www.conniefreid.com Paintings and Mixed Media
Maria C. Friscia www.mcfriscia.com Paintings
G
Shamik Ganguly www.shamikphotography.com Photography
Ernest Garthwaite www.GarthwaiteFineArts.com Landscape Paintings
Sandy Gennrich www.SandyGennrich.com Photography
Stan Gluck www.StanGluck.com Landscape drawings
Linda George http://lindageorgeart.com/ Abstract Paintings
Scott Glaser www.BlazingGlasers.com Prints, Paintings
Ronnie Gold Kabat homeaccentfabrics.com Fabric
Dana Goodfellow www.goodfellowart.com Land and seascapes, still life in oil
Bill Gordon www.billgordonphotography.com Photography
Ellen Gordon www.EllenSGordon.com Paintings, figures
Ilse Gordon www.ilsegordon.com Landscapes in oil and pastel
David Gorski davidgorski.net Paintings, figures
Jane B Graham www.janebgraham.com Landscapes and structures in mixed media and collage
Mindy Green www.MindyGreen.com Paintings and collage
Peter Gubinski www.petergart.com Photography
Alonsa Guevera www.alonsaguevara.com Paintings
H
Mary Harold maryharoldphotography.com Photography
Mike Harris www.mikeharrisphotography.com Photography
Sally Harris sallyharrisphotography.com Photography
Karen Heffner karenheffner.com Abstracts in oil, installations
Edward Heim www.Eheimart.com Sculpture
Jack Hellaby www.jacksgallery.com Paintings
Andrea Hickman www.andreahickman.com Paintings and collage
Tracy Hoffman www.Tracy-Hoffman.Tumblr.com Prints and collage
Shauna Holiman www.shaunaholiman.com Multiple subjects and portraits in mixed media, oil and glass
Benice Horowitz www.benicehorowitz.com Land and humanscapes in acrylic
Kirk Huffard kirkhuffardart.wordpress.com Paintings
J
Brenda A Jacobsen www.BrendaJacobsen.com Paintings
Jean-Pierre Jacquet www.jeanpierrejacquet.com Portraits in oil, film
Sholeh Janati www.sholehart.com/ Paintings
Eric Jiaju Lee Ericleeart.com Abstract Painting
Lauretta Jones www.laurettajones.com Botanical drawings and paintings
K
Oli Kambeitz olikambeitzpainting.com Paintings
Joseph Kantorski www.kantorskidesign.com Graphic design
Karen Kent karenkent.com Paintings
Kasey Kidd kaseykidd.artspan.com Epoxy, abstracts
Elizabeth Killgore www.elizabethkillgore.com Landscapes, cityscapes in oil
L
Ron Lake www.RonLake.com Photography
Richard Andre Lanoux www.AndreLanoux.com Mixed Media
Paul G Larson www.pglarson.com Paintings and pastels
Anita Laudone Anitaharley.com Watercolor paintings
Katya Lebrija katyalebrija.com Paintings
Gail Lee www.gailleeart.com Mixed Media, Monotypes, Paintings
Myra Lehman www.sculpturemyra.com Sculpture in wood, stone and bronze
Joan Lengel www.JoanLengel.com Acrylics, sculpture, collage
Annette Lieblein annettelieblein.com Encaustic Mixed Media
Angela S Liptack www.LiptackStudios.com Textile Art
Jacqueline Lorieo jacquelinelorieo.com Sculpture
Linda Lovinger-Siegel www.LovingerSiegelArt.com Abstracts in oil
Valerie Lynch valerielynchart.com Paintings
Valerie Lynn www.ValerieLynnDesign.com Paintings and Drawings
M
Wendy MacCordy www.areaartist.com/maccordy Watercolor paintings
Luis Maldonado www.itsallaboutthings.com Paintings, sculpture, mixed media
Shahnaz Malhotra www.shahnazmalhotra.weebly.com Abstracts, figures, still life paintings
Gillian Marshall www.areaartist.com/marshall Photography
Jeanne McDonagh www.ncps.digication.com/jeanne.mcdonagh Digital images
Fabio Mesa www.fabiomesa.com Paintings
Monique Michaels www.MoniqueMichaels.com Photography
Kathie Milligan www.kathiemilligan.com Abstracts, figures, still life in oil
Harvey Milman www.HarveyMilman.com Paintings
Judith Monteferrante www.jmonteferrante.com Photography
Duvian Montoya www.DuvianMontoya.com Paintings
Lina Morielli www.linamorielli.com Painting and sculpture
Antonio Munoz www.AntonioMStudio.com Prints
Cordia Murphy www.cordiamurphyphotography.com Photography
N
Mary Newcomb http://marynewcomb.com/ Abstracts, Paintings and Sculpture
Jesse Nusbaum JesseNusbaum.com Sculpture
O
Jo Ann O'Hara www.joannohara.com Landscapes in oil
Bradley Olsen-Ecker www.olsen-ecker.com Painting, scrimshaw, etchings
Judy Onthank www.JudyOnthank.com Photography
Melissa Orme melissabisbeeorme.com Paintings
Barbara O’Shea www.barbaraoshea.com Photography
Kiyoshi Otsuka www.kiyoshiotsuka.com Paintings
P
Lee Paine www.LeePaineFinePhotography.com Photography
Jill Parry jillparry.com Paintings
Don Perley artbydonperley.com Painting and Mixed Media
Chris Perry www.csperry.net Sculpture
Limiana Petridou www.cmyart.net Sculpture
Steve Pica www.StevePicaArt.com Paintings
Kathryn Poch www.kathrynpoch.com Paintings
Karen Popp http://karenpopp.com Paintings
Gina Poppe www.GinaPoppe.com Glass Art
Fereshteh Priou www.priouart.com Figure drawings
Penny Putnam pennyputnam.com Abstracts in watercolor, collage and mixed media
Zeus Pyle www.ZeusPhoto.com Photography
R
Ruth Raskin www.ruthraskin.com Photography
Lucia Ravens www.luciaravens.com Photography
J. Gregory Raymond www.jgregoryraymond.com Photography
Jeanne Reiner www.BotanicGirl.com Botanical Paintings
Laura Renee www.laurarenee.com Paintings
Martha Robinson MarthaRobinsonArt.com Encaustics, Paintings
Holly Meeker Rom hollymeekerrom.com Landscapes and still life in watercolor
Nancy Rosen www.nancyrosenart.com Abstract Paintings
Regina Rubeo www.bellartebotanicals.com Botanical drawings
Peter Rubino www.rubinostudio.com Sculpture
Catherine Caulfield Russell caulfieldrussell.com Land and seascapes in oil
S
Aparna Sahgal www.AparnaSahgal.com Painting and Photography
Gabriela Salazar www.gabrielasalazar.com Abstracts in mixed media
Kimberly Salib www.kimberlydawn.com Abstracts in mixed media
Katie D. Samuelson www.samuelsoninteriordesign.com Paintings
Heather Sandifer www.HeatherSandifer.com Botanicals
Robert Sauber www.robertsauber.com Illustration
Karen Schlansky www.karenschlansky.com Paintings
Marion Schneider www.MarionSchneiderart.com Landscape Paintings
Miriam Schulman www.MiriamSchulmanStudio.com Portraits in watercolor and photography
Andrea Scott www.AndreaScottWatercolors.com Landscapes and florals in watercolor
Monica Seggos www.MonicaSeggos.com Sculpture
Michael Seri www.detritusartanddesign.com Mixed Media
Om Prakash Sharma opalart.org Abstract Paintings
Sharon Shisler http://www.sharonshisler.com/ Paintings
Marina Shrady www.MarinaShrady.com Paintings
Margaret Esme Simon www.esmesimon.com Oil, charcoal and pastel
Sheldon Snyder www.SheldonSnyder.com Painting and Children's Books
Tova Snyder www.tovasnyder.com Paintings and murals
Debora Solomon www.SolomonSculptureGallery.com Sculpture
Sigrid Somers www.sigridsomers.com Paintings
Cecilia Soprano www.Amichiart.com Acrylic and mixed media metaphysical subjects
Constance Newton Stancel www.connienewtonstancell.com Mixed media still life and landscapes
Barbara Stretton www.toritrotter.com Children's books
Florence Suerig florencesuerig.com Sculpture
Sharon Sumpolez colouristastudios.com Paintings
T
Priya Tambe www.priyatambe.com Mixed media painting
Malu Tan www.malutanart.com Paintings
Michelle Tarson www.withlovemilo.com Photography
Julie Tehrani www.JullietteTehrani.com Paintings
Melinda Green Tepler www.MelindaGreenTepler.com Paintings
Paul Thayer http://pallthayer.dyndns.org Computer and new media
Peggy Thomas peggythepottery.com Pottery
Lisa Thoren www.LisaThoren.com Paintings and collage
K P Thrane KPThrane.com Painting, Photography
Michael Thron Michaelthron.com Sculpture
James L. Travers www.TraversSculpture.ArtSpan.com Sculpture
David M. Tunick www.flickr.com/davidtunick Photography
V
Marc VanDermeer http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/
marc-vandermeer.html
Photography
Richard Ventre www.rventre.com Photography
Karen Vogel karenvogelstudio.com Mixed Media
Annette Voreyer www.AnnetteVoreyer.com Still life, Landscape Portrait Paintings
W
Ginny Waters www.mizuyaceramics.com Ceramics
Sholeh Weinbaum www.sholehart.com Paintings
Maxwell Wiesen MaxWiesen.com Oil Paintings
Dean Williams www.virtualprints.zenfolio.com Photography
Edward Wilson edwardwilsonart.com Landscape and Still Life Paintings
Jay B Wilson www.jaybwilsonphoto.com Photography

 

If you are a Greenwich Art Society member and wish us to post a link to your website contact our “Links Monitor” at GASlinks@gmail.com.

Be sure to include the following:

  • Your name
  • Your e-mail address
  • Your website address
  • Purpose of the website
  • Date of last update
  • Assurance that your website will be updated at least once every six months
  • Assurance that your art work alone is the subject of the website
  • Assurance that you will inform the office in the event your website becomes inactive, is abandoned, or changes purpose
    such that it is no longer in compliance with our rules as outlined above.

 

©2005-2017 Greenwich Art Society The Greenwich Art Society is a 501(c)3 corporation   All artist works, scans protected by copyright All Rights reserved 
  Website by Benison Studios